Facebook 
English Armenian








Events Calendar

Scroll down for a complete list of upcoming Events. (last updated 5/21/15)


UPCOMING EVENTS

May 26 (Tues)             7pm Hrashapar Service for Aram Catholicos at All Saints Armenian Church

May 27 (Wed)             "The Great Fire", Bookstore Signing, 7419 Madison St., Forest Park, IL.  7pm

May 28 (Thurs)                        The Armenian Genocide on Trial- a talk by Talin Hitik esq. at St. Gregory's 8-9:30pm

Roads, Stones, and Strangers: Travelers’ Accounts of Armenia and the Caucasus By Prof. Kathryn Franklin 6:30PM, Pick Lounge (5828 S. University Ave, Chicago)

May 31 (Sun)               Sunday School Teacher meeting

June 1 (Mon)                WTTW fundrasier in PM 6:15-11pm

June 7 (Sun)                Guild Meeting

June 9 (Tues)               Parish Council 7pm

Jun 14 (Sun)                Morning Service only

June 15 (Mon)             PADS  - see Tirouhe to help prepare food for the homeless

June 16 (Tues)             Last day to RSVP for Zulal

June 20th (Sat)             Zulal trio to perform at St. Gregory's Church; a SOAR event. 6-9pm - See Bulletin Board

June 24-July 2             Deacons Training Program at St. Nersess

July 3-12                     St. Nersess High School session A

July 5 (Sun)                 Guild Meeting - Morning Service only (tentative)

July 12 (Sun)               Morning Service only - Armenian Evangelical Church Picnic

July 14 (Tues)              Parish Council 7pm

July 19 (Sun)               Our church picnic

July 20 (Mon)              PADS  - see Tirouhe to help prepare food for the homeless

July 21 (Tues)              Parish Council

July 28 - August 2       St. Nersess Post High School Summer Conference:

July 1-20                     ACYOA - ASP Trip

July 17 - 26                 St. Nersess High School Summer Conference B
July 23-26                   Hye Camp 2015 Staff training

July 26-Aug. 1             Hye Camp week 1

July 28-Aug 2              St. Nersess Post High School Conference

August 2 (Sun) Picnic- St. Mesrob - Racine, WI

August 2 (Sun) Guild Meeting

August 2-8                   Hye Camp Week 2

August 11 (Tues)         Parish Council 7pm

August 15-16               St. Gregory's Picnic

August 16 (Sun)           Assumption- Blessing of the Grapes - Kheyma Luncheon

August 17 (Mon)         PADS  - see Tirouhe to help prepare food for the homeless

August 23 (Sun)           St. George Waukegan Picnic

August 30                    St. James, Evanston Picnic

Sept 6 (Sun)                 Guild Meeting

Oct 4 (Sun)                  Guild Meeting

Nov 1 (Sun)                 Guild Meeting

Nov 8 (Sun)                 Our Church Anniversary Dinner with Abp. Khajag Barsamian

Dec 6 (Sun)                 Guild Meeting

 

 

Contact Information
12600 South Ridgeland Ave
Palos Heights, IL 60463
Telephone: (708) 388-4940
Fax: (708) 388-2767

Weekend Services
Sunday 10:00 am

Rev. Fr. Tavit Boyajian
Parish Priest


© 2011 Sts. Joachim & Anne Armenian Apostolic Church | Website Designed by GreatBusinessWebsites.com | Sitemap