Facebook 
English Armenian








Events Calendar

Scroll down for a complete list of upcoming Events. (last updated 12/20/14)


UPCOMING EVENTS

Dec 13 (Sat)                PADS - Help feed the homeless, contact Tirouhe for details

Dec 14 (Sun)               Women's Guild Meeting

Dec 21 (Sun)               Sunday School Christmas Program- luncheon to follow

Dec 28, Jan 4              Morning services only. Fr. Tavit on vacation.

Jan 5 (Mon)                 Christmas Eve Badarak 6:30pm

Jan 6 (Tues)                 Christmas - Celebrating the Birth of our Lord 10AM

Jan 7 (Wed)                 Kheyma Luncheon at noon

Jan 10 (Sat)                 PADS

Jan 11 (Sun)                Blessing of the Water - Honoring Jesus' Baptism - Godparents Day - Luncheon

ACYOA Ice Skating outing

Jan 18 (Sun)                Knights of Vartan Spaghetti Dinner

Feb 14 (Sat)                Poon Paregentan Dinner Dance  - see Bulletin Board or poonparegentan.com

Feb 15 (Sun)               Poon Paregentan

Feb 16 (Mon)              First Day of the Great Fast

March 1 (Sun)             Parish Assembly

March 14 (Sat)            PADS

March 29 (Sun)           Palm Sunday

April 5 (Sun)               Easter

 

Contact Information
12600 South Ridgeland Ave
Palos Heights, IL 60463
Telephone: (708) 388-4940
Fax: (708) 388-2767

Weekend Services
Sunday 10:00 am

Rev. Fr. Tavit Boyajian
Parish Priest


© 2011 Sts. Joachim & Anne Armenian Apostolic Church | Website Designed by GreatBusinessWebsites.com | Sitemap